top of page

Data Deletion

You can opt-out of data collection by deleting your SleepTank™ Account from within the App Profile page, which deletes your account and sleep data from our system and revokes Terra’s access to your sleep tracker provider.

 
To delete your account:
 

1. Click the “Triple Bar” icon in the top left

​

2. On the Profile Page, Click the “Delete SleepTank Account” Link

​

3. When the Confirmation Message is displayed, Click “Yes”

​

This will delete your account.
 

Further information on our Privacy Policy and Terns and Conditions is available below:

Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

bottom of page